Executive Team

James Foulke
CEO
610-862-0629
jfoulke@foxsubacute.com

Geni C. Fisher, BSN, RN
Vice President of Business Development and Clinical Strategy
267-885-3000
gfisher@foxsubacute.com

Greg Cauterucci, NHA
COO | Administrator of Fox Subacute at Clara Burke
610-862-0631
gcauterucci@foxsubacute.com

Dave Owens, NHA
Administrator of Fox Subacute at Warrington
215-918-3442
dowens@foxsubacute.com

Julie Bascou, NHA
Administrator of Fox Subacute at South Philadelphia
215-709-4001
jbascou@foxsubacute.com

Joseph Steranko, NHA
Administrator of Fox Subacute at Mechanicsburg
717-458-0931
jsteranko@foxsubacute.com

Medical Directors:

Dr. Cary Cummings III, MD
Medical Director of Mechanicsburg
Medical Director of Warrington

Dr. Hamad Raza
Medical Director of Philadelphia

Dr. Scott Yarmark
Medical Director of Clara Burke